Media­Tech Safari

Com­pa­nies are faced with the chall­enge of dri­ving inno­va­ti­on for­ward. Our Media­Tech Safa­ri offers fresh ide­as and intro­du­ces you to pio­nee­ring startups.

We bring tech­ni­cal inno­va­tions to life on the his­to­ric site of the film stu­di­os in Babels­berg and UFA Film & TV Pro­duk­ti­on. Expe­ri­ence first-hand the visio­na­ry ide­as of num­e­rous start­ups, inclu­ding world-renow­ned and award-win­ning stu­di­os such as Volu­cap. Immer­se yours­elf and acti­va­te your creativity!

We will also show you how you can imple­ment what you have lear­ned direct­ly in your com­pa­ny with infor­ma­ti­ve key­notes and an inter­ac­ti­ve work­shop. Take the oppor­tu­ni­ty to net­work, con­tri­bu­te your ide­as and explo­re new perspectives.

We are loo­king for­ward to see­ing you!

This is what awaits you at the Media­Tech Safa­ri
▪ Exclu­si­ve insights behind the sce­nes of the Babels­berg crea­ti­ve com­mu­ni­ty
▪ Hands-on expe­ri­ence with the media tech­no­lo­gies of the future
▪ Net­wor­king with foun­ders, experts and other participants

---
The Media­Tech Hub Pots­dam is part of the Digi­tal Hub Initia­ti­ve (de:hub). The MTH Inno­va­tor pro­ject is sup­port­ed and fun­ded by the Fede­ral Minis­try of Eco­no­mic Affairs and Cli­ma­te Action (BMWK) based on a reso­lu­ti­on of the Ger­man Bundestag.

Media­Tech Safari

Unter­neh­men ste­hen vor der Her­aus­for­de­rung, Inno­va­tio­nen vor­an­zu­trei­ben. Unse­re Media­Tech Safa­ri bie­tet fri­sche Impul­se und macht Sie mit weg­wei­sen­den Start-ups vertraut.

Auf dem his­to­ri­schen Gelän­de der Babels­ber­ger Film­stu­di­os und der UFA Film & TV Pro­duk­ti­on machen wir tech­ni­sche Inno­va­tio­nen leben­dig. Erle­ben Sie aus ers­ter Hand die visio­nä­ren Ideen zahl­rei­cher Start-ups, dar­un­ter auch welt­be­kann­te und mehr­fach aus­ge­zeich­ne­te Stu­di­os wie Volu­cap. Tau­chen Sie ein und akti­vie­ren Sie Ihre Kreativität!

In infor­ma­ti­ven Key­notes und einem inter­ak­ti­ven Work­shop zei­gen wir Ihnen außer­dem, wie Sie das Gelern­te direkt in Ihrem Unter­neh­men umset­zen kön­nen. Nut­zen Sie die Gele­gen­heit zum Net­wor­king, brin­gen Sie Ihre Ideen ein und erfor­schen Sie neue Perspektiven.

Wir freu­en uns auf Sie!

Das erwar­tet Sie auf der Media­Tech Safari

▪ Exklu­si­ve Ein­bli­cke hin­ter die Kulis­sen der Babels­ber­ger Crea­ti­ve Com­mu­ni­ty
▪ Hands-on Erfah­rung mit den Medi­en­tech­no­lo­gien der Zukunft
▪ Netz­wer­ken mit Gründer:innen, Expert:innen und ande­ren Teilnemenden

---
Der Media­Tech Hub Pots­dam ist Teil der Digi­tal­Hub Initia­ti­ve (de:hub). Das Pro­jekt MTH Inno­va­tor wird unter­stützt und geför­dert durch das Bun­des­mi­nis­te­ri­um für Wirt­schaft und Kli­ma­schutz (BMWK) auf­grund eines Beschlus­ses des deut­schen Bundestages.